Highly Anticipated Expanded 22-Track Deluxe Edition Includes 5 Previously Unreleased Tracks

Order HERE

Today, Seether releases the highly anticipated deluxe edition of their acclaimed 2020 album, Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum. This expanded version features 22 tracks in all, five of which are previously unreleased, along with four tracks from last year’s Wasteland – The Purgatory EP.

Order Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum Deluxe Edition: HERE.

Teeming with the band’s signature combination of melody and cathartic release, the wealth of exceptional songs that encompasses the deluxe edition, all taken from the original SVPPB sessions, bolsters Seether leader Shaun Morgan’s status as one of rock’s most prolific and successful songwriters.

Produced by Shaun Morgan and engineered and mixed by Matt Hyde (Deftones, AFI), the acclaimed Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum, (“If you want peace, Prepare for war”) was originally released in August 2020, spawned three #1 singles on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Chart and at Active Rock radio and garnered some of the best reviews of the band’s storied career.

Listen to the lashing “Deliver Me” HERE and watch the recently released official video for “What Would You Do?” HERE. The expanded deluxe edition includes all twenty-one songs recorded during the SVPPB sessions along with the alternate version of “Wasteland,” originally featured on last year’s The Purgatory EP.

Since forming in Pretoria, South Africa in 1999, Seether (Shaun Morgan, Dale Stewart, John Humphrey, and Corey Lowery) has amassed a global, devoted fan base with an unbroken sense of purpose and commitment. Their impressive sales and chart history includes three platinum and two gold albums, 18 #1 singles, 21 Top 5 multi-format hits, single sales topping 17 million and over 2 billion streams world-wide across all platforms. SEETHER is Billboard’s #8 All-Time Mainstream Rock Artist, which covers the 40-year history of the chart’s existence.

Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum Deluxe Edition Track List:

  1. Dead and Done
  2. Bruised and Bloodied
  3. Wasteland
  4. Dangerous
  5. Liar
  6. Can’t Go Wrong
  7. Buried in the Sand
  8. Let It Go
  9. Failure
  10. Beg
  11. Drift Away
  12. Pride Before the Fall
  13. Written in Stone
  14. What Would You Do?
  15. Will It Ever End?
  16. Feast or Famine
  17. Wasteland (alternate version)
  18. Leech*
  19. Deliver Me*
  20. On My Way*
  21. Leave Me Be*
  22. Crossed The Line*

*Previously unreleased

July 16      Q Casino – Dubuque, IA
July 17      Inkcarceration Festival – Mansfield, OH
July 22      Fond Du Lac County Fair – Fond Du Lac, WI
July 23      Waukesha County Fair – Waukesha, WI
Aug 19      Brown County Fairgrounds – Aberdeen, SD
Sep 03      Rocklahoma Festival – Prior, OK
Sep 11      Blue Ridge Rock Festival 2022 – Alton, VA

Photo credit: Rachel Dweeb

High-Res Download

Official Website

Leave a Reply

©2024 Fantasy Records. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement| Contact Us